Organisaatio

JOHTOKUNTA VUONNA 2021

Puheenjohtaja:
(31.12.2020 asti)
Salla-Mari Keto
salla-mari.keto@hotmail.com
040-8275246
(Aloittaa puheenjohtajana 1.1.2021): Elias Tepsa
elias.tepsa@vehkajarvi.net
0400-293634
Varapuheenjohtaja: Jorma Oinaanoja
jorma.oinaanoja@dnainternet.net
050-5537852
Sihteeri:
Ronja Ylinen
ronja.ylinen@live.fi
046-5712144
Jäsenasioiden hoitaja:
Rahastonhoitaja:

Kimmo Ojala
kimmo.ojala@andritz.com
050-3747154
Allasvastaavat: Matti Lehti
matti.lehti@hotmail.com
0500-150774
Jäsenet: Virpi Pitkänen
virpi.pitkanen@suomi24.fi
044-2718970
  Lasse Tanninen
050-4003576
  Teemu Perho
0500-741252
  Timo Karunen
0400-741580
  Sami Nurmilaakso
sami@nurmilaakso.com
0500-843538